一个人 – 林忆莲

wwwst020com1144.jpg

一个人 – 林忆莲 (Sandy Lam)
我想和你好好过一生
也想偶尔一个人
我想我的生活很安稳
也想偶尔不安份
也许是我太敏感
总是在问我最近是否有点闷
清早直到黄昏
有几个小时动人
我会不会已经忘了性感
也许是我太认真
总害怕自己变了你的人
大街直到大门
有几个故事发生
我算不算是幸福的人
(repeat *)

不是爱你不够深
只想对自己更诚恳
清早直到黄昏
有几个小时动人
已经很久没有认识陌生的人
最好是你不要问
有时候我想做游魂
大街直到大门
有几个故事发生
什么都拥有却想别的可能

(repeat * *)

我想做你更好的爱人
才想偶尔一个人
我想我的感情会永恒
才想偶尔不安份
~~ ** ~~

Its been quite a very long time since her last album. Always like her voice, her songs. Sometimes I think her old songs are nicer, probably been listened to them too many times. :p Her new alnum, 呼吸, been prepare for 3 years.

This song, OST “Bizarre Love Triangle”, is so different from her usual style. Well, no doubt, this is a good one, try it for yourself.

发表评论

