ICQ Lite 5.1

ICQ have new versin for their ICQ Lite now. I was using the ICQ Lite dont know which version.. :p Hm.. I know I’m such an old geek, that still using ICQ….

Then, one day when I tried to get online, it prompt me to get update of some components, otherwise it wont let me access. So, got no choice but to update it.

Then, was impressing of the new interface when I finally get connected. Just cool…. especially the icons.. 😀

Let’s have a look of What’s new in ICQ Lite 5.1! (extracted from www.icq.com)

发表评论

