AirAsia : Buy 1 Get 1 Free

Came across this news from theSun yesterday morning. Cool.. AirAsia is giving away cheap tickets!

Go grab one for yourself… It’s available for both domestic and international flights. Destination are varies, prices are rather cheap. Personally checked the fares to Phuket, on September. RM29.99 for one trip, so for return trip would make it RM59.80++, (ofcourse have to include the surchage too). Hey, with just RM60 you can go Phuket with your partner! Isn’t this so wonderful? Hm.. May be I should consider it before I start work next month… 😀

So, I personally go to the website, and did a search myself. Hm.. the output actually disapointed.. The final cost is actually quite expensive though.. After all the surcharge, its now RM409.88. Urgh… Guess I better reconsider it now.. 😦

Check it out yourself!! AirAsia.com

一条回应 to “AirAsia : Buy 1 Get 1 Free”

  1. Amazing blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?

    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid
    option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed
    .. Any recommendations? Thanks a lot!

发表评论

